2017 Induction Dinner

This year, we are proud to welcome the Class of 2017 to the Saskatchewan Sports Hall of Fame:

In the Athlete Category:

  • Guyle Abner Fielder – Hockey
  • Terry Livingstone – Speed Skating
  • Lucas Makowsky – Speed Skating
  • Joan Phipps – Equestrian
  • David “Tiger” Williams – Hockey

In the Builder Category:

  • Stuart “Stu” Cram – Gymnastics
  • Lori Ebbesen – Triathlon

Ticket Prices:

Single – $100
Table of 8 – $800

Purchase your tickets here:

The SSHF is pleased to have the Hotel Saskatchewan as our Host Hotel:

The Hotel Saskatchewan

2125 Victoria Ave
Standard Guestroom Rate $135/night plus applicable taxes
Enjoy a 15% discount on Food and Beverage purchases in outlets
Complimentary parking is included

To reserve call 306-522-7691 and press 1 for the dedicated reservations line
Please ask for Saskatchewan Sports Hall of Fame reservation block by name

If you wish to book online please use this private Hotel Saskatchewan link:

Book your group rate for the Saskatchewan Sports Hall of Fame

Booking deadline for group rate is August 30, 2017.

For further information contact:
Sheila Kelly, Executive Director, (306) 780-9232
Autumn McDowell, Communications Coordinator, (306) 780-9203

Location: Conexus Arts Centre

Start Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017